This is an old revision of the document!
**I/Explanation:** ======= General
You can delete pages by clickin on Trash icon:
#1 Delete page
#2 Create new page
Enable/Disable Pages and save settings.
#Settings for pages.
If it is disabled, users cannot access into pages. This is what users will see:
#Error message displayed to users after pages are disabled.
II/How to add New Page:
At pages Manager/General click on Create New Page button located above Pages List.
#Press on Create New Page button and begin.