1/Allow Guest To Search: This settings will enable/disable Guests searching in any module. If disabled, guests will encounter an message that tells them to login/register.
#The results page now displayed as error message mentioned login/register.
2/Enable Activities Feed Selection: Enable/Disable user’s options to choose filter Friends Only or Every One at Activites Feed.
3/Hide Activities Feed From Guests: This settings will show/hide activities feed from guests. If enabled, Guests cannot see any feed at activities feed.
#The activites feed are hidden.
4/Save Original Image: Enable to store original images when users uploading photos.
5/Force Login: When enabled, Guests will be redirected to login page after accessing for any plugin or item (like blogs, topics, photos…etc)
#Login page will show after user accessed to any plugin or item.
6/Disable Registration: This setting will enable/disable registrations.
7/Registration Notifications: Enable to receive notification emails of your Site Email Address whenever a new user signed up.
8/Allow User To Select Theme: This setting will disable/enable users right of changing theme.
9/Allow User To Select Language: This setting will disable/enable users right of changing language.
10/Allow Name Change: This setting will disable/enable user from changing name in Profile Information.
11/Allow User Name Change: This setting will disable/enable user from changing username in Profile Information.
12/Require Birthday: Enable to force user provide his birthday during signing up.
13/Allow Profile Picture Upload During Sign Up: The setting will disable/enable profile picture uploading during user signing up.
14/Allow And Require Profile Picture During Sign Up: When enabled, this will force user to upload his profile picture during signing up.
15/Auto Add Friend with: New registered users will be friends with user-s that you input in this field.
#1 Input users name that you want new users to be friends with.
#2 Save settings.
#Now we can see at new feed that new user has been friends with users in Auto Add Friend.
16/Auto Load More: The items list will load more items automatically when scrolling down.
*Press Save Settings after any change.