User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2016/06/06 04:39]
mooadmin
start [2017/03/03 02:40] (current)
Line 7: Line 7:
   - [[:​general_and_faq:​faq|Frequently Asked Questions]] - Got questions about mooSocial? You are likely to find your answers here.   - [[:​general_and_faq:​faq|Frequently Asked Questions]] - Got questions about mooSocial? You are likely to find your answers here.
   - [[:​general_and_faq:​server_requirements|Server Requirements]] - Your server must meet a few basic requirements described here to run mooSocial.   - [[:​general_and_faq:​server_requirements|Server Requirements]] - Your server must meet a few basic requirements described here to run mooSocial.
-  - Version Changelog ​-  [[:general_and_faq:version_changelog:​v2.1.3|Version 2.1.3]] +  - Version Changelog: ​please check updates at https://moosocial.com/blogs/
-      - [[:​general_and_faq:​version_changelog:​v2.1.4|Version 2.1.4]] +
-      - [[:​general_and_faq:​version_changelog:​v2.1.5|Version 2.1.5]] +
-      - [[:​general_and_faq:​version_changelog:​v2.2.0|Version 2.2.0]] +
-      - [[:​general_and_faq:​version_changelog:​v2.2.1|Version 2.2.1]]+
  
 ===== How To ... ===== ===== How To ... =====
Line 39: Line 35:
         -  [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​security_settings|Security Settings]]         -  [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​security_settings|Security Settings]]
           * [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​recaptcha_integration|reCAPTCHA Integration]]           * [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​recaptcha_integration|reCAPTCHA Integration]]
-        - [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​intergration|Intergration]] \\   \\  ​[[:​how_to:​get_google_analytics_code|Get Google Analytics Code]] \\  [[:​how_to:​integrate_youtube_api|Integrate Youtube API]] +        - Intergration \\ [[:​how_to:​get_google_analytics_code|Get Google Analytics Code]] \\  [[:​how_to:​integrate_youtube_api|Integrate Youtube API]]
-        -+
         - [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​logo_settings|Logo Setting]]         - [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​logo_settings|Logo Setting]]
         - [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​system_mode|System Mode]]         - [[:​admin_dashboard:​system_admin:​system_settings:​system_mode|System Mode]]
Line 62: Line 57:
         -  [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​themes_manager|Themes Manager]]         -  [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​themes_manager|Themes Manager]]
           - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​layout_editor|Layout Editor]]           - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​layout_editor|Layout Editor]]
-        - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​languages_manager|Languages Manager]]+        - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​languages_manager|Download language packages and Languages Manager]]
   - Content Manager   - Content Manager
       - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​plugins_manager|Plugins Manager]]       - [[:​admin_dashboard:​site_manager:​plugins_manager|Plugins Manager]]
start.1465187940.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/06/06 00:39 (external edit)