User Tools

Site Tools


admin_dashboard:system_admin:users_manager

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
admin_dashboard:system_admin:users_manager [2015/03/17 17:16] – mooeditoradmin_dashboard:system_admin:users_manager [2015/03/17 17:17] (current) – mooeditor
Line 14: Line 14:
 {{  :admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:confirmmsg.jpg?nolink&544x204  }} {{  :admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:confirmmsg.jpg?nolink&544x204  }}
  
-3. Selected user(s) will be deleted permanently.+3. Selected user(s) will be deleted permanently.{{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:deleteusers.png?nolink&740x418}}
  
-{{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:deleteusers.png?nolink&740x418}} +4. Click on Name of users to edit their basic information, Remove avatar, Change password and many more…
- +
-4. Click on Name of users to edit their basic information, Remove avatar, Change password and many more...+
  
 {{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:basicinfo.jpg?nolink&781x571}} {{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:basicinfo.jpg?nolink&781x571}}
Line 24: Line 22:
 {{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:settings.jpg?nolink&984x478}} {{:admin_dashboard:system_admin:screenshots_userguide:usersmanager:settings.jpg?nolink&984x478}}
  
-5. Click Save Changes button. Updated information will affect on users after reload the page.+5. Click Save Changes button. Updated information will affect on users after reloading the page.