Cancel your existing mooSocial cloud plan

Skip to main content
You are here:
Print

Cancel your existing mooSocial cloud plan

Follow the below steps to cancel your existing mooSocial cloud plan

1. Go to https://moosocial.com and login as your moosocial client account. Then go to “mooSocial cloud dasbhoard”

Screenshot at Dec 31 10-28-35

2. Click on “View details” link to view your site details

Screenshot at Dec 31 10-47-04

3. Click on “Cancel” link to cancel your current active plan. System will delete your site after 7 days from the expiration date.  You can resume if you change your mind by clicking on “Resume” link or pay the outstanding invoice at “My invoices” section.

 

Table of Contents