How to Hide Site Content for Visitors – “Force login” setting

Skip to main content
You are here:
Print

How to Hide Site Content for Visitors – “Force login” setting

Access Admin Dashboard –> System Settings –> Features

If admin checks this checkbox and saves changes, system will hide the site content for visitors

forcelogin

Visitors will be directed to the Login page when clicking on site content:

login

Then, visitors input the correct email and password on Login form, will be navigated to the selected site content before.

Table of Contents